Home » Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Members

Office/Committee Name Term E-mail
Officers
Chair Martha A. Brown 2015 – 2017 Second Term marthabrown@verizon.net
Vice Chair Sabrina St. Clair  2016-2018 First Term rhemachristianministry@hotmail.com
Secretary Sr. Suzanne Mayer 2015 – 2017 Second Term mayers@neumann.edu
Treasurer Gerard (Gerry) Green 2015 – 2017 Second Term therevjr@msn.com
Assistant Treasurer Susan Harvey 2015 – 2017 First Term sharveyeis@aol.com
Leadership Development
Chair Beth Toler 2015-2017  First Term btoler71@gmail.com

tolerm@neumann.edu /404-822-3954

Member Doug Thorpe 2015-2017 Second Term dmthorpe01@comcast.net / 804-499-0892
Member Roosevelt (Rosie) Brown 2015-2017  Second Term akchaps53@gmail.com / 757-374-6717
Leadership Development Committee Area Leaders
Richmond Area Paul Simrell 2015-2017 First Term  paulsimrell@aol.com / 804-556-4600
Baltimore/Metro DC Area TBD 2015-2017 First Term
Philadelphia / Wilmington, DE Area Linda Schiavone 2015-2017 First Term lindaschiavone@gmail.com / 610-883-6450
Other Roles
Education/Contact Hours Coordinator Jeffrey Hamilton 2015-2017 First Term drhamilton@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Joanne (Joni) Miller 2015-2017 Second Term joni1023@msn.com
Member-at-Large Steven Harris 2015-2017 First Term steven9453@netscape.net
Regional Administrator Elizabeth Barr No Term Limit aapcatlantic@gmail.com